Library Board of Trustees

Mayor Eric Kamler and the Geneva City Council appoint community members to the Library Board.  As of January 1, 2020, the Board of Trustees are as follows, with the expiration date of their term in parenthesis:
Deb Novak (2021), President
Apryl Schwarz (2022), Vice President
Debbie Bullock (2021), Secretary
Sally Miller (2023), Liaison to the Foundation
Brandon Thompson (2020)
The Library Board regularly meets the last Tuesday of each month, from January through November, at 5:30 p.m. in the Board Room inside the library.  The public is welcome to attend.

Library Board Meeting Minutes

Library Board meeting minutes from previous fiscal years can be found at the Archived Documents page.

Library Board Annual Reports, By-Laws, and Strategic Plan

Library Board Policies